Each month we award a number of Residencies to Dance Ireland members.

These awards enable dance artists to maintain a studio practice and supports the creation of new dance work in our DanceHouse studios. 

We are pleased to announce the following members will be in Residence this season: 
Shannon Cooney
Nicholas Nwosu, Lucia Kickham, Selma Daniel, Ronan Brady, Laura Sarah Dowdall, Junk Ensemble, Catherine Young, Jessie Keenan, Jade O'Connor, Matt Sczcerek, Dublin Youth Dance Company, Breandán de Gallaí