Ballet

Ballet

  • Every Monday from
    Mon 9 Sep - Mon 9 Dec
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Level: Open Level
Ballet

Ballet

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 10 Dec
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Level: Beginners
Ballet

Ballet

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 10 Dec
  • 19:00 - 20:30
  • Level: Intermediate
Barre Workout: Pilates & Ballet Barre & Yoga

Barre Workout: Pilates & Ballet Barre & Yoga

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 19 Nov
  • 19:30 - 21:00
  • Level: Beginners/Improvers
Ballet Áthas Repertoire Company

Ballet Áthas Repertoire Company

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 10 Dec
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • Level: All Levels
Pilates & Ballet

Pilates & Ballet

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 20 Nov
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Level: Beginners/Improvers
Pointe Work & Preparation for Pointe

Pointe Work & Preparation for Pointe

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 11 Dec
  • 20:00 - 21:30
  • Level: Beginners/Improvers
Ballet

Ballet

  • Every Thursday from
    Thu 12 Sep - Thu 12 Dec
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Level: Beginners/Improvers
Ballet

Ballet

  • Every Thursday from
    Thu 12 Sep - Thu 12 Dec
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Level: Intermediate/ Advanced