Burlesque

Burlesque

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 29 Oct
  • 19:30 - 20:30
  • Level: Advanced
Barre Workout: Pilates & Ballet Barre & Yoga

Barre Workout: Pilates & Ballet Barre & Yoga

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 19 Nov
  • 19:30 - 21:00
  • Level: Beginners/Improvers
Tap

Tap

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 26 Nov
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • Level: Improvers
Ballet Áthas Repertoire Company

Ballet Áthas Repertoire Company

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 10 Dec
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • Level: All Levels
Zumba

Zumba

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 10 Sep - Tue 3 Dec
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • Level: All Levels
Commercial

Commercial

  • Every from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 11 Dec
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Level: Open to all
Pilates & Ballet

Pilates & Ballet

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 20 Nov
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Level: Beginners/Improvers
Hip Hop

Hip Hop

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 11 Dec
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • Level: All Levels
Tai Chi

Tai Chi

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 27 Nov
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Level: Mixed Levels
Salsa

Salsa

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 11 Dec
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Level: Beginners
Contemporary Dance

Contemporary Dance

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 11 Dec
  • 19:00 - 20:30
  • Level: Intermediate
Embodiment Movement Medicine Dance Class

Embodiment Movement Medicine Dance Class

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 11 Sep - Wed 11 Dec
  • 19:30 - 21:30
  • Level: All Levels