Workshop with Shannon Cooney

Workshop with Shannon Cooney

  • Training  
  • Tue 30 Apr - Wed 1 May
  • 14:00 - 17:00
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
First Fridays

First Fridays

Top 8 Hip Hop Workshops

Top 8 Hip Hop Workshops

Daily Morning Class: Maria Ribo-O’Malley (Ballet)

Daily Morning Class: Maria Ribo-O’Malley (Ballet)

  • Training  
  • Tue 7 May - Fri 10 May
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Choreolab Europe’s Spring Lab 2019 Dublin

Choreolab Europe’s Spring Lab 2019 Dublin

Daily Morning Class:  Martin Lindinger (Ballet)

Daily Morning Class:  Martin Lindinger (Ballet)

  • Training  
  • Mon 13 May - Fri 17 May
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Monica Munoz Marin

Daily Morning Class: Monica Munoz Marin

  • Training  
  • Mon 20 May - Fri 24 May
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Zoe Ashe-Brown (Ballet)

Daily Morning Class: Zoe Ashe-Brown (Ballet)

  • Training  
  • Mon 27 May - Thu 30 May
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Laura Macken (Ballet)

Daily Morning Class: Laura Macken (Ballet)

  • Training  
  • Fri 31 May
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Catherine Young (Contemporary)

Daily Morning Class: Catherine Young (Contemporary)

  • Training  
  • Mon 3 Jun - Fri 7 Jun
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
First Fridays

First Fridays

Daily Morning Class: Noi McQuaid (Ballet)

Daily Morning Class: Noi McQuaid (Ballet)

  • Training  
  • Mon 10 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students