Daily Morning Class: Juan Jesus Guiraldi (Contemporary)

Daily Morning Class: Juan Jesus Guiraldi (Contemporary)

  • Training  
  • Mon 17 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
  • 10:00 - 12:00
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

  • Training  
  • Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Kate Haughton (Contemporary)

Daily Morning Class: Kate Haughton (Contemporary)

  • Training  
  • Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
  • 10:00 - 0:00
Weekly Wellness: Meditation with Dagmara Jerzak

Weekly Wellness: Meditation with Dagmara Jerzak

  • Training  
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • Level: Open to all
Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

  • Training  
  • Mon 1 Oct - Fri 5 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Catherine Young (Contemporary)

Daily Morning Class: Catherine Young (Contemporary)

  • Training  
  • Mon 1 Oct - Fri 5 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

  • Training  
  • Mon 8 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Luke Murphy (Contemporary)

Daily Morning Class: Luke Murphy (Contemporary)

  • Training  
  • Mon 8 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

  • Training  
  • Mon 15 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Monica Munoz Marin (Contemporary)

Daily Morning Class: Monica Munoz Marin (Contemporary)

  • Training  
  • Mon 15 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students
Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

Daily Morning Class: Laura Bruña Rubio / Ballet Ireland

  • Training  
  • Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Level: Open to professional level dancers and advanced level students