Below you can see a list of awards and development opportunties we have given our Members in recent years.

2021 HATCH

Established Dance Artists
Early Career Dance Artists 

2021 Your Next Move

Ciara Hannon
Imogen Murphy
Kate O'Driscoll
Nóra Fay
Sophie Smith

2020 HATCH Awards

Emerging Artists


Established Artists

Catherine Young
Mary Wcherley
Maria Svensson
Fearghus O'Conchuir


2020 Mentored Residency Award

Millie Daniel Dempsey

2020 Tyrone Guthrie Residency

Tara Brandel


2019 Eileen McClory Next Stage 
2019 Stephanie Dufresne Next Stage 
2019 Siobhan Ni Dhuinnin Tryone Gutherie Residency
2019 TeaTime Company Tyrone Gutherie Residency