The team is a highly skilled group of individuals, from a variety of backgrounds and expertise, with enthusiasm and a passion for dance and the arts. 

We advocate on behalf of the dance community and offer support and advice to members, the general public and sector. 

Dance Ireland Staff 

Sheila Creevey, Chief Executive 
sheila.creevey@danceireland.ie
For matters related to advocacy, representation, funding and partnership. 

Sarah Walsh, General Manager
sarah.walsh@danceireland.ie
For matters relating to day to day running of Dance Ireland and DanceHouse.

Louise Costelloe, Programme Producer
louise.costelloe@danceireland.ie
For professional training and development programmes matters and Access & Participation.

Jeanette Keane, Communications & Marketing Manager
jeanette.keane@danceireland.ie 
​For communications and marketing queries 

Andrea Bolger, Membership Engagement Officer
andrea.bolger@danceireland.ie
For membership queries and engagement opportunities.

Catriona Fyfe, Membership Engagement Officer (Maternity Cover)
catriona.fyfe@danceireland.ie
For membership queries and engagement opportunities.

Louise McGrath, Finance & Administration Officer 
louise.mcgrath@danceireland.ie
For administration and financial queries.

Danny Carroll & Sinéad Purcell, Venue Officers
​info@danceireland.ie
For all general enquiries, studio & equipment rentals and miscellaneous questions. If they cannot assist directly, they will point you in the right direction.

Dance Ireland, DanceHouse, Foley Street, Dublin 1, D01 Y0X8, Ireland 
Please contact us at info@danceireland.ie or at  
Tel: +353 1 855 8800 / 087 6411459