The team is a highly skilled group of individuals, from a variety of backgrounds and expertise, with enthusiasm and a passion for dance and the arts. 

We advocate on behalf of the dance community and offer support and advice to members, the general public and sector. 

Dance Ireland Staff 

Sheila Creevey, Chief Executive 
sheila.creevey@danceireland.ie
For matters related to advocacy, representation, funding and partnership. 

Louise Costelloe, Programme Producer
louise.costelloe@danceireland.ie
For professional training and development programmes matters and Access & Participation.

Lily Lacey, Finance and Operations Manager
lily.lacey@danceireland.ie
For DanceHouse operations and financial matters

Andrea Bolger, Membership & Marketing Officer (On Maternity Leave)
andrea.bolger@danceireland.ie
For membership and marketing queries.

Molly McLoughlin, Membership & Marketing Officer
(Maternity Cover from June 2023)

molly@danceireland.ie 
For membership and marketing queries.

Rupa Krishnamurthy, Administrator
administrator@danceireland.ie
For administration and financial queries.

Lia Bernhardi, Venue Officer
​info@danceireland.ie
For all general enquiries, studio & equipment rentals and miscellaneous questions. If they cannot assist directly, they will point you in the right direction.

Dance Ireland, DanceHouse, Foley Street, Dublin 1, D01 Y0X8, Ireland 
Please contact us at info@danceireland.ie or at  
Tel: +353 1 855 8800 / 087 6411459