Burlesque

Burlesque

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 12 Sep - Tue 5 Dec
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • Level: Beginners
Burlesque

Burlesque

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 12 Sep - Tue 5 Dec
  • 19:30 - 20:30
  • Level: Advanced Performance Workshop
Latin-American & Ballroom Dance

Latin-American & Ballroom Dance

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 12 Sep - Tue 5 Dec
  • 19:30 - 20:30
  • Level: Beginner
Latin-American & Ballroom Dance

Latin-American & Ballroom Dance

  • Every Tuesday from
    Tue 12 Sep - Tue 12 Dec
  • 20:30 - 21:30
  • Level: Intermediate
Irish Dance

Irish Dance

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 13 Sep - Wed 6 Dec
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Level: Intermediate (Level 2 pre-advanced)
Irish Dance

Irish Dance

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 13 Sep - Wed 6 Dec
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Level: Beginner
Street Jazz

Street Jazz

  • Every Wednesday from
    Wed 13 Sep - Wed 6 Dec
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Level: Intermediate
Burlesque

Burlesque

  • Every Thursday from
    Thu 14 Sep - Thu 2 Nov
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • Level: Intermediate
Burlesque

Burlesque

  • Every Thursday from
    Thu 14 Sep - Thu 2 Nov
  • 19:30 - 20:30
  • Level: Beginner
Street Jazz

Street Jazz

  • Every Thursday from
    Thu 14 Sep - Thu 7 Dec
  • 20:00 - 21:00
  • Level: Beginner
African Dance

African Dance

  • Every Thursday from
    Thu 28 Sep - Thu 30 Nov
  • 19:45 - 21:00
  • Level: All levels